Complete Story


Keynote Speakers announced for 2020 Conference

Two dynamic professionals have agreed to join us in Philadelphia as our opening and closing Keynote Speakers:

Thea James, MD

Dr. Thea L. James is an Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine at Boston Medical Center/Boston University School of Medicine. She also serves as the Associate Chief Medical Officer, Vice President of Mission, and Director of the Violence Intervention Advocacy Program (VIAP) at Boston Medical Center.

Debra Houry, MD, MPH

Debra Houry, MD, MPH, is the Director of the National Center for Injury Prevention and Control (NCIPC) at CDC.

Click HERE for more information.


Printer-Friendly Version