## SAVIR Organizational Chart 2023-2024

President
Laura Schwab-Reese
Ischwabr@purdue.edu

Executive Director
Christen Rexing
rexing@lasalle.edu

Managing Director Maggie Barlow SAVIR@Meinet.com

Treasurer
Kathleen Carlson
Kathleen.carlson@va.gov

## Executive Committee Officers

President-Elect
Ashley Brooks-Russell
ashley.brooksrussell@cuanschutz.edu

Past President
Henry Xiang
Henry.Xiang@NationwideChil
drens.org

**Board of Directors** 

## Director

Cassandra Crifasi Director

Shannon Guillot-Wright Director

Sara Jacoby Director

Rebecca Naumann Director

Shabbar Ranapurwala Council Chair

Terri deRoon-Cassini Member at Large

> Stephen Marshall

Transitional Representative

Hannah Rochford Student Representative

Armelia Noor-Oshiro

## **Committees & Councils**

- 1. Advocacy and Public Policy
- 2. Conference and Programs
- 3. Organizational Development
  - a. Membership
  - b. Social Media
- 4. Science & Research
- 5. Training and Infrastructure
- 6. Nominations
- 7. Council of Centers
- 8. Council of Past Presidents
- 9. Communications
- 10. Student and Early Career Professionals
- 11. Antiracism Interest Group

Crifasi@jhu.edu

spguillo@utmb.edu

sfjacoby@nursing.upenn.edu

rnaumann@email.unc.edu

sirana@email.unc.edu

tcassini@mcw.edu

smarshall@unc.edu

Hannah-rochford@uiowa.edu

anooros1@jhu.edu