Conference Awards

SAVIR 2017 Conference: Awards Luncheon, Wednesday, September 20, 2017

  • Outstanding Science Award: Johnathon Ehsani
  • Student Outstanding Science Award: Vivian Lyons
  • Student Paper Award: Gina Liu
  • President's Award: Joyce Pressley
  • Service Award: Bernadette Hohl
  • Recognition of SAVIR Board of Directors (term ended in 2017)
    • Jon Vernick
    • Karen Sheehan
    • Rebecca Cunningham
    • Alison Culyba
  • Recognition of Outstanding Service to SAVIR: University of Michigan Injury Center


Society for the Advancement of Violence and Injury Research


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software